Thanksgiving…

Happy Thanksgiving! So in honor of Thanksgiving I’ll be doing a list of what I’m most thankful for…

1. Parents: My parents are simply EVERYTHING! They are my biggest supporters and motivators and I can count on them no matter what. I am most appreciative for the many life lessons they have taught me and because of my amazing upbringing I am the young woman that I am today.

2. Family/Friends: Family is always there no matter. I only have close friends whom I’ve known for most of my life and most importantly they are always genuinely happy for me when amazing things happen in my life.

3. Growth: I am truly thankful for the growth that I’ve seen in myself in the last year and how God is continually working through me so I can be the person that he has destined me to be.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

