DIY Headbands

In the spirit of Christmas time everyone is looking for gifts to give their loved ones and friends. Most of the time this leaves most people not knowing what to get the special people in their lives. In previous years I would spend a ton of money getting gifts for my loved ones but last year I thought why not make something for them that they would always have and something that would be unique while not spending a lot of money. I made all of my female cousins and closest friends headbands and needless to say they were an absolute hit with them! They were easy to make as well as being cost efficient.Β ImageImage

Image

The items that I used to make the sassy headbands were plain headbands, feathers, rhinestones and buttons. I purchased those items from the Dollar Tree, Wal Mart, and Michaels.

 

5 thoughts on “DIY Headbands

Leave a Reply

