Friends Edition… Gabby

Meet Gabby…

Have you ever met someone and you guys just click instantly? Well that’s exactly how it was when Gabby and I met each other. She and I met through mutual friends almost a year ago and we’ve been tight ever since. It seriously seems like we’ve known each other forever! Gabby is the sweetest person ever and has such a pure heart. I can always count on her for encouraging words and excellent advice. My favorite memory of us together is just recently when we went to see The Best Man Holiday together and she handed me tissues through the entire movie because I cried like a baby through the entire movie LOL. I’m truly grateful that I met her almost a year ago and I’m even more grateful for a lifetime of friendship.

Image

She’s also a newly natural gal! Her curls stay poppin! LOL.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

