50 and fabulous!

My mommy is 50 and fabulous now! To celebrate her fiftieth birthday we had a huge surprise birthday celebration for her with all our family and friends. Needless to say it was a huge it and she was totally surprised! We partied the night away laughing, joking, enjoying each others company and most of all celebrating my moms special day. I’m so happy that my mommy enjoyed her birthday with the people around her who mean the most to her. 50 and forever fabulous!

Here’s a few pictures from her celebration…

Image

SURPRISE!

Her "cupcake "cake" was sooo fabulous is her cake!

Her cupcake “cake” was sooo fabulous!

Image

My mommy and I 🙂

Image

My daddy and I… Yes, I am definitely a daddy’s girl!

Image

My brother Tore and I.

Image

My brother Tore, cousin Kornisha, and I.

Image

Silly moments with my favorites!

Image

Of course I had to take a moment for a selfie!

Leave a Reply

