Simple OOTD…

Honestly I never go all out when I’m deciding what to wear to class because it isn’t that serious. But I do like to look somewhat put together so often times I just put simple things together and call it a day. There is always a way to look cute when going to class while not putting a lot of effort in it. 

Yesterday’s look: 

Image

 

I paired a printed denim shirt with a pair of black jeans and riding boots. I added one of my favorite scarves because it was freezing outside and to add another pattern with the outfit. 

Image

I did a twistout on my hair and I decided to pin it to the side while leaving the rest out. My lipstick is Ravishing by MAC and it is one of my absolute favorites because it’s in between a peach and a light pink color.

Image

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

