OOTD: My Sunday look…

I absolutely loved my outfit on Sunday! It was not planned at all because I had chosen what I was going to wear to church the night before so I wouldn’t be rushing in the morning. I originally planned to wear a printed dress and a blazer but when I tried it on I just was not feeling the look at all. So when I went into my closet I chose the first things that caught my eye and my outfit finally came together. 

Outfit details:

ImageIt took me forever to get this picture because my parents kept making me laugh LOL

Blazer: I purchased it from Target last year for $10 and it is one of my favorites. I love the color and I like that it can be dresses up or down. 

Shirt: I found this lovely green peplum shirt at Marshall’s on Saturday for $6. When I saw it I fell in love with it so I had to have it! 

Pants: I purchased them from Target last year as well. I love the pattern with the multiple colors and they fit really well too. I also have these pants in different colors because they were on sale for $8 a pair when I got them. 

Heels: These metallic grey pumps were also from Target. They were the last pair in my size when I got them so they were meant for me! They were also $12!

Statement necklace & skinny belt: I purchased both of them from JCPenny’s during the fall.

Watch: Marc Jacobs. It was given to me by my parents last Christmas. I absolutely love it! 

This entire look was about $36 (not including the Marc Jacobs watch)! Fabulous and stylish while not spending a lot of money. It is very possible to achieve amazing outfits while not breaking your bank account! 

Image

 

And of course I was rocking my infamous red lip! 

Leave a Reply

