OOTD: My Easter Sunday look…

Happy Monday! I hope all of you had a fabulous Easter weekend. I definitely enjoyed my weekend which consisted of relaxing and spending with my loved ones.

A few weeks ago I was shopping in Target and I came across pieces from the Peter PiIotto that were on clearance and I got a few collection for a fabulous price. So I decided wear one of those pieces and my Easter look was a hit!

Please excuse the quality of the pictures! I have no idea what was going on with my camera. *major sigh* LOL.

Outfit details:

Image

 

Dress: I purchased it from Target and it is one of the pieces from the Peter Pilotto collection. It was $8… a super steal! I loved everything about this dress! It was fitted so it showed off my curves and I loved the print.

Blazer: I purchased it from Target a few years ago.

Shoes: These clear silver tipped ankle strapped heels are by BCBG and I purchased them from Ross.

 

Image

Image

 

Image

2 thoughts on “OOTD: My Easter Sunday look…

Leave a Reply

