A night time look…

This look is perfect night time look, date night, or a social event. It is very stylish while keeping it sexy and appropriate! The mid length shirt with the design at the bottom goes perfectly with the floral pattern knee length skirt. Off the record: I am obsessed with knee length skirts or dresses! They are my new favorites and I can’t stop myself from buying them whenever I am shopping. Anyways, I am totally re-creating this look sometime soon because I absolutely love it!

A night time look...

Leave a Reply

