OOTD: My Saturday look…

The weather was absolutely fabulous on Saturday in VA so I decided to enjoy it with a fun look! We all have items in our closet that we totally forget about or that we can’t figure out what to pair with. I purchased a sleeveless denim shirt about two months ago while I was on spring break but for the life of me I could not figure out what to wear with it. But finally on Saturday when I was in a rush I paired my denim shirt with a black dress and I loved the entire look. Off the record: A lot of times I find that my best outfits are unplanned! Also, I am usually totally against wearing my arms out but now I’m like who cares! 

Outfit details:

Image

Dress: Cotton on

Denim shirt: Ross

       Watch: Marc Jacobs

ImageI was talking to my mom while she was taking this picture but I love the way it came out! LOL.

Image

IMG_0252

IMAG4041

I spent my Saturday having a fabulous shopping day with my mommy and Aunt Kin! My best friends forever!

2 thoughts on “OOTD: My Saturday look…

Leave a Reply

