My work look…

My second day of work went well but I am EXTREMELY tired by the end of the day! But overall I am enjoying it and working with such amazing kids who keep me laughing all day long which is a total plus. Side bar: In the last few weeks everything has been falling into place. When you wait on God and remain patient even when it seems impossible amazing things happen. So I am truly grateful for all wonderful things that have been happening in my life. So, being patient even when you don’t have it in you anymore is totally worth it because He always works everything out in your favor and gives you more than you imagined. 

On Monday my classroom was freezing and I didn’t bring a jacket so I definitely learned my lesson and didn’t make the same mistake twice so I incorporated one with my outfit yesterday. 

Outfit details…

Image

Shirt: JCPenny’s

Jean jacket: JCPenny’s (super old)

Pants: Target

Shoes: Target 

Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Earrings: Gift 

Image
Image

Image

Image

 

2 thoughts on “My work look…

  1. Cherese Agee says:

    Very cute indeed Marae! I always keep a jacket or sweater on hand just in case it’s chilly. I’m so glad that you’re enjoying your job… Stay beautiful & blessed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

