Recap: My weekend…

Hello fabulous people! I hope all of you had a fantastic weekend! I definitely enjoyed my weekend after a long and busy week at my new job so this weekend was much needed.

My weekend…

Saturday: I went to an annual festival that we have here in Virginia Beach called The Strawberry Festival. I have been going to this festival since I was a little girl and it’s a fun outing that I enjoy spending time with my family. The Strawberry Festival has the best food ever! It was cheat day so I ate any and everything that I wanted! From yummy fried foods to delicious desserts I ate until I couldn’t anymore! Judge me I don’t care LOL.

My look: The weather was fantastic on Saturday although it was a little hot so I went for a cool and breezy look!

Image

 

Oversized cardigan: I purchased it from Cotton On last year and this was my second time wearing it. I’m totally in love with it now and I will definitely be wearing it a lot this summer.

Distressed jean shorts: I got them JCPenny’s (super old). These shorts are definitely one of my favorites!

Necklaces: Both of them are super old. One was from Forever 21 and the other was a birthday gift from a friend.

Shoes: I love these sandals but for the life of me I can’t remember where they are from.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Sunday: I went to church and the message was awesome! Afterwards, I spent the rest of the day relaxing with my parents. The relaxation was MUCH needed!

My look:

Image

Dress: I purchased it from H&M last weekend it was only $5! Side bar: I loved this dress so much I purchased two of them in other prints.

Heels: They are by BCBG and I purchased them from Ross a few months ago. Side bar: These are sit and look pretty heels! They are definitely not made for walking at all! 

Earrings: One of many hidden treasures in my mommy’s jewelry box.

Necklace: Burlington Coat Factory (super old)

Watch: Movado.

Lipstick: Heroine by MAC.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

8 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

  1. Pingback: Kimonos… |

Leave a Reply

