Denim and Florals…

I have been obsessed with denim shirts and floral prints for the summer! In my recent shopping trips I would not go in stores looking for anything particular but I would always end up with either one of the items or both. I just can’t stay away from them! Although I have only found one sleeveless denim shirt that I really like and I have been on the hunt for more. I do have some items with floral prints but I will definitely be purchasing more of them. I’m a firm believer that denim goes with just about anything so this look is EVERYTHING in my book! This look is so, so, so, much fun for the summer! You will definitely see me recreate a look similar to this one!Denim and Florals
Leave a Reply

