Shorts and stripes…

Hey loves!

Yesterday I had a few errands to run and it was really hot here in Virginia so I decided to wear something that would keep me very cool! I also wasn’t going to be out super long so I didn’t want to get too fancy so I decided to wear a simple stripped shirt and pair of shorts.

My look: 

Image

 

Shorts: I got them from Sears last summer and this was my first time wearing them.

Shirt: I got it from Target a while ago and I should have gotten more of them because it is super comfortable. Side bar: Target has the best t-shirts ever!

Purse: Target.

Necklace: I got from JCPenny’s a few years ago and I totally forgot that I had it until a few days ago.

Shoes: Target. 

Image

 

Xoxo,

MaRae 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Shorts and stripes…

Leave a Reply

