Recap: My weekend…

Hello loves! I hope all of you enjoyed your weekend! I spent my weekend relaxing and doing one of my favorite things which is reading a good book.

My weekend…

Friday: I had a girls day with my mommy which consisted of us doing one of our favorite pastimes which is shopping. I enjoyed spending time with her as well spending her and my Daddy’s money LOL!

In my weekend post (here) from last weekend I stated that my oversized cardigan would definitely be worn a lot this summer it made a comeback sooner than expected!

 

IMG_0209

Oversized cardigan: Cotton On.

Jeans: I purchased them from Target last year and they are one of my favorites. I also got them for $6!

Sandals: I purchased them from TJ Maxx last summer.

Necklace: Gift.

Bracelet: JCPenny’s.

Lipstick: Heroine by MAC.

Hair: I did a flat twist-out. Side note: I will be doing a post this week all about my natural hair! 

Image

Image

Image

IMG_0204

Image

Image

ImageMy mommy looked so fabulous in her printed white top and white jeans! I had to feature on the blog!

Sunday: I went to church and as always the message was awesome! Afterwards I spent time with my family as I usually do on Sundays.

My look…

Image

Shirt: I purchased this shirt from Walmart a few months ago.

Skirt: I purchased this skirt from Target last summer and this was my first time wearing it.

Shoes: I purchased them from Target a few months ago. Side note: These are also another pair of my sit and look pretty heels! 

Watch: Marc Jacobs.

Lipstick: All Fired Up by MAC.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageMy favorite auntie Glenda took my pictures so it was only right that I featured her in her fabulous ensemble!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

