Recap: My weekend…

Hello loves! I hope you had a fabulous weekend!

My weekend…

Saturday: I spent the day shopping with my mommy and my Nana! My outfit was my spin on the denim on denim trend and I loved it. It was one of those outfits where I did not want to take it off at the end of the day! 

ImageShirt: I purchased this shirt from Ross a few months ago.

Jeans: I purchased these jeans from Target a while ago and they are one of my favorites. 

Sandals: Ross.

Bracelet: Target. 

Image

ImageImageImage

 

Sunday: As usual I went to church and the message was awesome! The message was just what I needed and it put a lot into perspective. Afterwards I had an amazing time enjoying my family like I always do. 

Image

 

Dress: I purchased it from Ross last year and it will always be one of my favorites because it can be paired with anything.

Shoes: I purchased these shoes from Target two years ago. Side note: This was my first time wearing them! I have so many shoes I am so guilty of forgetting what I have in my closet. I’m so happy I discovered these beauties in my closet! 

Belt: JCPenny’s. 

Necklace: Charlotte Russe.

Image

My auntie Glenda is peeking in my picture in the back LOL

Image

Image

My mommy and my auntie Glenda looked so fabulous in there dresses so I had to feature my beautiful ladies…

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

ImageI love this picture of them! I don’t even remember what they were talking about LOL

 

 

11 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

