The black dress…

Hi loves! 

FINALLY! I’m giving you all an outfit post! So yesterday it was ridiculously hot here in VA so I wanted something that I could slip on and stay as cool as possible so I decided to wear my favorite black dress. Nothing too fancy but still a fun and stylish look for summer! 

ImageDress: This is one of my favorite black dresses! I purchased it from Cotton On last summer and it goes with basically everything.

Shoes: I purchased them from Ross last weekend and they are my favorites. 

Necklace: Forever 21 (super old) 

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

