Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves! I hope all of you had a fabulous weekend! My weekend was pretty relaxing after a long work week but more importantly I enjoyed it.

So I only have one look from this weekend which is from Saturday… a total bummer! Saturday night I had planned my outfit for church but when I woke up it was raining like crazy so I had to completely change my outfit for the day. I was so upset because I really liked my outfit and I was pressed for time to look for another one! The outfit that I ended up wearing was cute but once I got home I totally forgot to take pictures of it. I have no idea what I was thinking but I digress LOL. 

Saturday: I spent the day with one of my dear friends whom I’ve known since we were sophomores in high school. I really enjoyed catching up with her! 

Image

 

Shirt: I purchased this shirt from Aeropostale last week. I haven’t shopped in Aeropastale since I was in middle school so I was completely shocked when I ended up in there while I was shopping and found this cute top. Side note: This is my version of a crop top because I don’t think I have the guts to wear an actual crop top! 

White jeans: I purchased them from Target and they fit soooo well! 

Sandals: Ross

Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Bracelet: Target

Hair: My hair is in a puff which is a go to style when hair is not cooperating or when I’m simply being lazy and I don’t feel like doing it. 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

2 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

