Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves! I hope all of you had a super fabulous weekend! I had a great weekend that consisted of some much needed rest!

Saturday: I relaxed all day long up until later that evening when I did a little shopping. Afterwards, I ended up going over to my big sisters house to spend time with her which ended up being a sleepover… So much fun! Being that I went out later that evening I decided to wear something super comfortable which consisted of tights, one of my favorite t-shirts, and a jean jacket. However, I decided not to capture that look because it was nothing super special LOL.

Sunday: I enjoyed a great service at church and afterwards like my usual Sundays which are dedicated to spending time with family. My look is a mix of something old and something new!

My look…

ImageKimono: I purchased it from Target a few years ago and is one of those pieces that I kind of forgot about. I was so excited when I was looking through my closet the other day and I discovered it.

Dress: I purchased it from H&M the other day. I have multiple dresses in this same style!

Shoes: Target

Belt: JCPenny’s

Watch: Marc Jacobs

Lipstick: Ruby Woo by MAC

Hair: Flat twistout on old hair. I love old hair because it gets bigger and bigger! I liveeee for big hair!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Of course I had to feature my fabulous mommy!

Image

Random moments from this weekend…

ImageImageImage

6 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

  1. veepeejay says:

    I so love BIG hair too! Both you and your Mom look great. Your weekend sounds much like mine.

    I just found you via “I Would So Rock This” link up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

