Fashion feature: Kasey

Hi loves!

Today’s fashion feature beauty is Kasey! Side note: I went to high school with this lovely lady! She has such an amazing presence and a great personality to go along with it. Here’s a little about her…

Hi! My name is Kasey Owen, and I work 2 jobs, one as a Marketing Director at SoundVision Studios. It’s always fun to dress up for my job. I enjoy piecing together crop tops with high waisted pants, shorts, skirts, etc. What I like about high waisted bottom pieces is it slims my tummy and accents my bottom. I either piece high waisted bottoms with a crop top or tucked in shirt. My style is inspired by the Kardashians, mostly Kim & Kendall. What I like most about their modern style is their elegance, and showing your curves in a professional way.

Her look…

Image

 

Image

 

A few more looks…

Image

 

Image

 

Image

6 thoughts on “Fashion feature: Kasey

Leave a Reply

