Tuesday’s look…

Hi loves!

I really love the summer time but it has been ridiculously hot here in VA! Anyways, my look for Tuesday was a couple of my favorite pieces but nothing too fancy!

IMG_1209Kimono: I’m a repeat offender once again! LOL. I purchased it from Cotton On.

Black dress: I purchased it from Cotton On and it is one of the most comfortable dresses ever.

Shoes: I got them from the Naxy Exchange a few years ago but I just recently discovered them.

Necklace: Forever 21

Bracelet: JCPenny’s

Hair: I promise it looked decent that morning but once the humidity hit it then it was a wrap LOL!

IMG_1203

 

IMG_1204

 

IMG_1205

 

IMG_1206

 

 

8 thoughts on “Tuesday’s look…

Leave a Reply

