Tuesday’s look…

Monday night while I was in my closet deciding what I was going to wear for work the next day it dawned on me that I had not worn a maxi skirt or dress all summer. Once I realized that I had no problem choosing what to wear because I immediately had several maxi skirt and dresses to choose from. I eventually decided to wear a floral print maxi dress along with one of my favorite denim shirts.

IMG_1411Denim shirt: I purchased it from Ross.

Dress: I purchased it from Rue 21 a few years ago.

Earrings: My mommy’s jewelry box!

Hair: A bun on an extremely old twistout. My hair needs to be washed badly but I am being super lazy!

IMG_1401

IMG_1406

IMG_1408

IMG_1413

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tuesday’s look…

  1. Raven says:

    You’re so pretty! This looks good on you girl!

    Raven.

    I would love it if you would check out and follow my blog: simplesassysultry.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

