Tuesday’s look…

I love wearing cardigans and dresses together! Side note: I could wear a dress every single day with no problem but I love my other clothes too much! This look was totally unplanned because I did not pick out my clothes the night before so I just grabbed the first things that I spotted in my closet.

IMG_1544Cardigan: I purchased it from H&M a few months ago.

Dress: I purchased it from Cotton On last summer and this was my first time wearing it.

Necklace: Target

Bracelets: Forever 21

Sandals: Marshalls or TJ Mazz (I can’t remember which one!)

Lipstick: Queen Collection jumbo gloss balm (no name shown) with NYX Butter Gloss (Peach Cobbler) on top. This was my first time trying this combination and I love it!

Hair: On Monday after I go home from work I washed and deep conditioned my hair after putting it off for two weeks. After I was done I decided that I wanted to blow dry my hair so that it would be super big whichever way I decided to style it. So as I’m blow drying my hair the comb to my blow dryer breaks. SUPER FAIL! Although I had another one it wasn’t the comb that I wanted because it made the process even longer. However, the natural hair gawds did not fail me because my hair was EVERYTHING!

IMG_1540

IMG_1542

IMG_1546

IMG_1547

IMG_1549

IMG_1550

IMG_1548

IMG_1551

8 thoughts on “Tuesday’s look…

  1. IAmDuff says:

    Love love love this look!!!!! And your smile just adds an even more beautiful flavor!

    Thanks so much for linking up with InDuffinitely Tremendous Tuesday!

    Hope to see you next week!

    Hugs! Amber

  2. hannah mum's days says:

    I love this look too – that dress is just the cutest…I want one! oh, and the hair is everything – love it!
    thanks for linking up with #AllAboutYou xxx

Leave a Reply

