Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves! I hope all of you had a fantastic weekend!

Friday: I spent my day running errands and doing some back to school shopping. However, I chose not to capture my look because by the time I got home I was exhausted. My look consisted of one of my favorite cardigans along with a printed t-shirt and a pair of distressed shorts.

Saturday: I spent the entire day with my little cousin Laylah! Our day consisted of watching movies, playing board games, and many other things that left me worn out by the end of the day (LOL). However, I would not have spent my day any other way because while I am away at school I do not get to see her as often and phone calls are not as frequent as I would like them to be because I am so busy.

IMG_1962

 

IMG_1953

 

IMG_1955

 

IMG_1963

 

Sunday: I went to church then afterwards I spent the day school shopping with my mommy. My look was completely rushed because I woke up late and I had very little time to get ready. So whatever I spotted first in my closet was what I went with and I loved my look.

IMG_1991Dress: H & M

Jean jacket: JCPenny’s

Shoes: Target

Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Watch: Marc Jacobs

Lipstick: Ruby Woo by MAC

IMG_1984

IMG_1987

IMG_1988

IMG_1989

IMG_1994

IMG_1997

27 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

