Thursday’s OOTD…

Hi loves!

As of lately due to my hectic schedule I have been choosing my outfits as I am getting ready for class. In previous semesters I picked my clothes out at night but, I had a little more time on my hands than I do now. So far this has worked out well and I haven’t had a problem with it. So, I’ll probably keeping this routine unless it starts taking me a forever to find something to wear. Honestly when I finally get in the bed at night I just don’t feel like looking for something to wear for the next day. I just want to SLEEP!

My look for Thursday was nothing spectacular it was just the first things that caught my eye so I went with it. I ended up really loving this outfit too! This look might be familiar too because I wore this look over the summer (here) but I changed a few things about it.

IMG_2250Shirt: Target

Jeans: Cotton On

Sandals: I can’t remember LOL!

Necklace: Forever 21.

Bracelet: JCPenny’s

Earrings: NY & Company

IMG_2249

IMG_2251

2 thoughts on “Thursday’s OOTD…

Leave a Reply

