PERFECTION.

Hi loves! I hope you had an awesome weekend! I SUREEEEE did!

First, this is going to be a lengthy post!

Friday: I went to the BET College Tour held at Norfolk State University which is a local university near my college Old Dominion University. My favorite performer of all time Luke James was the headliner for the concert! Listen, I am completely obsessed with him! Like forreal Luke James is BAE! I totally had a complete fan girl moment! As soon as he walked on the stage I felt like I would pass out! Seriously though. As he’s performing I am just completely losing it. Then he goes on to pick six ladies out of the crowd to come on stage with him. However, he picked ladies and I happened to not be one of them. So, I decided to climb on stage anyway and he didn’t mind at all! By then I am freaking losing ALL of it because, I just couldn’t believe that I was on stage with my favorite artist. After the show I got to take pictures, hug, touch and everything else with Mr. Luke James. Needless to say I acted a COMPLETE fool! I had all of the thirst for Luke! Judge me, I don’t care!

IMG_2358

IMG_2345

IMG_2354

IMG_2349

 

And OUR moment happened…

IMG_2367

IMG_2361

IMG_2362

IMG_2407

IMG_2373

IMG_2375

I completely lost it again when I saw this! LOL.

One day last year I remember randomly telling my parents that I would meet Luke James one day. It FINALLY  happened and I am so thankful for that moment! He was the nicest celebrity that I had ever met. He gives the BEST hugs ever!

Saturday: I had a fabulous girls day with my cousins Monique and Da’Meka! Our day consisted of lots of shopping, eating great food, and most of all spending some much need quality time with one another.

IMG_2403

Sunday: I went home for the day which consisted of me going to church and spending time with my family. My look was so much fun and it was one of those outfits that I didn’t want to take off! Side note: Yes, I am a repeat offender with my shirt! I wore it on Friday and Sunday. I don’t care! 

IMG_2409

Shirt: H&M

Pants: Target

Shoes: Ross

Belt: JCPenny’s

Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Bracelets: Forever 21

Lipstick: Ruby Woo by MAC

IMG_2410

IMG_2411

IMG_2412

IMG_2413

IMG_2414

IMG_2415

IMG_2416

IMG_2417

I hope you all enjoyed this post because I was really excited to share it with you all!

7 thoughts on “PERFECTION.

Leave a Reply

