The sweatshirt dress…

Hi loves!

I had been looking for a sweatshirt dress forever but I just couldn’t seem to find one that I liked or that fit me right. However, this weekend while doing some shopping I found the perfect one in H&M. When I first saw it I was on the fence about if I was going to get it or not. I finally tried it on and I loved it! It was originally $15 but when I was checking it out it ended up being $7!

On Monday it was a little chilly here in VA so, I decided to wear my dress. It is the most comfortable dress ever! I seriously did not want to take it off at the end of the day. Needless to say I will definitely be looking for more sweatshirt dresses! Also, my flats are from Target and they are super comfy!

IMG_2448

IMG_2447

IMG_2446

IMG_2445

Leave a Reply

