Fashion feature: Kasey

Hi loves!

Today’s fashion feature doll is Kasey! She has been featured once before (here) and she is quite the stylish lady! She is both beautiful inside and out! This weekend as I was scrolling through my Instagram timeline I came across Kasey’s fabulous look and I immediately told her that I had to feature her. She was super excited about being featured again! Check out her look…

IMG_2456

Sweater: Forever 21

Crop top & Pants: Pacsun

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Leave a Reply

