Fashion feature: Mari

Today’s fashion feature beauty is Mari! She is very stylish and has great personality! As soon as she walked in class on Wednesday and I saw her cute ensemble I immediately told her that I had to feature her!

Here’s a little about her:

My name is Mari DiDuro and I’m at senior at Old Dominion University. I enjoy shopping and hanging out with friends! MaRae and I have English together – we’re the stylish girls in the back of the classroom 🙂

Her look…

IMG_2461

Sweater: TJ Maxx

Tights: Dillard’s

Shoes: Urbanog.com

IMG_2460

IMG_2459

4 thoughts on “Fashion feature: Mari

Leave a Reply

