Six facts about me…

IMG_2464

1. I loveeeeee Wendy Williams! Say what you want about her, but I am total fan of her! I really want to go to her show this summer but if not it is definitely on my bucket list.

2. I love monogrammed or personalized items!

3. I bite my nails when I am really nervous!

4. Every few months I get pictures from my phone developed and at some point before the year is over I make a collage of with all of the pictures.

5. I love going through my mommy’s closet and jewelry box! I play dress up in her clothes and accessories ALL the time!Β Side note: In the picture above I got my earrings from her jewelry box. They are also one of favorites!Β 

6. Every year for my birthday my parents give me a shopping spree!

4 thoughts on “Six facts about me…

Leave a Reply

