I’m back: Family time…

Hi loves!

I’m back! I was missing in action due to the passing of my grandmother on last Monday. I spent the last week home with my family where we received tons of love, caring words, and support from many amazing people. Of course this has been a difficult time for my family and I but we have memories with my grandmother that will last us a lifetime.

Here’s a few pictures of my family and I from last week…

IMG_2774

IMG_2781

IMG_2782

IMG_2790

IMG_2801

IMG_2822

IMG_2828

IMG_2829

 

 

Leave a Reply

