Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves! I hope all of you had a fantastic weekend! I definitely enjoyed every minute of my weekend and I did not want it to come to an end.

Saturday: I had a doctors appointment in the morning then my mother and I had a shopping day. Afterwards, at the spur of the moment I randomly ended up hanging out with a friend. We hadn’t seen each other in a while so it was good catching up with each other. We had one of those talks where time slips by and you don’t even notice it because you’re having so much fun.  Side note: Unplanned moments usually end up being the best time ever!

Sunday: I went to church then I spent time with my family! Spending time with my parents and my family is always the best.

My look:

IMG_2946

Dress: Cotton On

Blazer: Thrifted

Blue Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Gold Necklace: This necklace is so special to me because it belonged to my Nana whom just passed away two weeks ago today. The necklace is a picture of a guardian angel which is so fitting because my Nana is my guardian angel now.

Boots: Stein Mart

Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_2947

IMG_2948

IMG_2950

IMG_2954

 

Other pictures from my weekend…

IMG_2913For Halloween I was one of my characters… Minnie Mouse!

IMG_2961My little Laylah and I

IMG_2960

On Saturday evening my mommy captured this sweet moment of my Daddy and I 🙂

IMG_2941

IMG_2936

IMG_2940

4 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

