Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves!

I hope all of you have enjoyed your weekend! It was my homecoming at my school so I definitely had an eventful weekend and I am absolutely exhausted. Yesterday I went home for the day to spend time with my parents and relax. When I walked into my house my mommy looked so darn cute! So, of course I was going to feature her fabulous look! Also, I will be sharing my look for the All Black homecoming event that I went to on Saturday night.

IMG_3021

Lace shirt: Cotton On | Skirt: H & M | Heels: Ross | Necklace: Gifted

IMG_3014

IMG_3025

IMG_3024

IMG_3023

4 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

