Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves! I hope all of you had a fabulous weekend! I truly enjoyed every minute of my weekend!

Friday: I had my photoshoot to celebrate my one year blog anniversary! It was freezing cold outside but I WERKED it! It was totally worth me being freezing cold because the pictures turned out amazing! My one year blog anniversary is on Thanksgiving so you all will be able to see the fabulous pictures then!

Saturday: I had a much needed shopping day with my mommy and my aunt! Side note: Shopping days with them are always great but now they are a little bittersweet, because my Nana would always be with us all well. It’s been a month since her passing and I am still having a hard time with it but I am at peace knowing that she is my guardian angel now. We went to Kohl’s and we ended up being in there for about two hours! In my recent trips there I am falling in love with that store more and more. For my look I decided to wear one of my favorite capes and it needless to say I will be purchasing more of them soon!

IMG_3256Cape: Gifted | Boots (Lucky Brand): Dillard’s | Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_3257

IMG_3258

Sunday: I went to church then I relaxed with my parents for the rest of the day. For my look I was going to comfortable chic and I loved this outfit!

IMG_3278Blazer: Thrifted | Blouse: Target | Pants: Kohl’s | Heels: Target | Necklace: Gifted

IMG_3277

IMG_3286

IMG_3292

 IMG_3293

5 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

