Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves! I hope all of your enjoyed your Thanksgiving and had a fabulous weekend! Last week was simply amazing spending time with my family and having fun.

Friday: Of course it was Black Friday so I shopped until I dropped and I got some fabulous items! It has been a tradition in my family that my mom, aunts, and cousins go out that day then once we are done shopping we go out to eat to end our day. I was completely exhausted by the time I got home and I slept like a baby that night!

IMG_3320

(left to right): My cousins Kayla, Vannessa, and me before we were on the way to go shopping

Saturday: I was so exhausted from shopping literally ALL day on Friday that I relaxed in the house all day and got caught up on homework. I wore lounge clothes all day and it was nothing special about them!

Sunday: I went to church then I spent that day with my parents and my family. My look was simple but totally my style!

IMG_3333Blouse: Target | Black jeans: Levi’s | Boots (Sam & Libby): Target | Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_3326 IMG_3324 IMG_3330 IMG_3336

I had to feature my fabulous mommy and my cousin Monique… IMG_3339

IMG_3341

My cousin Vannessa wore some fabulous outfits this week so it was only right that I featured her! I was obsessed with all of her looks!

IMG_3309

IMG_3313

Other random moments…

IMG_3346

IMG_3347

IMG_3349

IMG_3351

Leave a Reply

