My casual wear…

Hi loves!

I know I said that I would not have any posts for you all this week, but yesterday I took a little break from studying to go shopping with my mom and my aunt. I was only going out for a few hours and I did not feel like getting dressed up. So, I threw on whatever I spotted in my closet first! Side note: I decided to wear sneakers and I do not wear them often, but I absolutely love Chucks and Keds! 

IMG_3381Jacket: Michael Kors | Shirt: Cotton On | Scarf: Gifted | Jeans & Purse: Target | Sneakers: Chucks

IMG_3385

2 thoughts on “My casual wear…

Leave a Reply

