Recap: My weekend…

Hi loves! I hope you had a fabulous weekend!

Friday: I did some Christmas shopping with my mommy and my aunt! I failed to take pictures of my look, which I loved! I hate it when I do that! However, I will be wearing that look again soon that you all can see it LOL

Saturday: I was babysitting for most of the day! My outfit consisted of a pair of destroyed jeans, a simple t-shirt, and my favorite oh-so comfy cardigan sweater. I decided not take pictures of my look because it was nothing too special about it!

Sunday: I went to church then I spent the rest of my day relaxing and reading. My look was pairing something old with something new! Side note: If only that green cord wasn’t in my pictures! I loved my bun too! 

IMG_3411Blazer: Sears | Dress: Target | Boots: Rack Room | Necklace: Gifted | Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_3425

IMG_3419

IMG_3426

Leave a Reply

