My favorite looks of 2014…

I had many outfits this year that I loved! However, I chose six that were my absolute favorites! These six looks were fun and they included some of my favorite items. Most of these looks are from the summer time but who cares! Hopefully you all enjoyed these looks just as much as I did!

IMG_3591

1. Black top with lace skirt | 2. Floral dress | 3. Denim on denim | 4. Stripped shirt and neon pants
5. Stripped dress and jean jacket | 6. Denim shirt and patterned skirt
6 thoughts on “My favorite looks of 2014…

Leave a Reply

