Happy New Year!

Happy New Year! I am wishing all of you a prosperous and successful year! I am SO excited about 2015!

My look for Sunday was very simple but it fits my style perfectly! I love patterns and all that fancy stuff, but I also love simple and classic looks. Sunday morning I woke up late for church and I also woke up in a bad mood, so I wasn’t feeling it at all. I almost ended up not going to church, but I’m glad that I did, because the message was meant for me.

I got my hair straightened and I am loving it! As of right now I am in a stage where I don’t feel like being bothered with doing my natural hair. So, I’m thinking about keeping my hair straightened for a little while or getting a weave. We shall see what I decide to do!

IMG_3640Shirt: H&M | Pants: Kohl’s | Flats: Target | Necklace: Charlotte Russe | Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_3643

IMG_3645

IMG_3646

IMG_3647

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

