Frustrated…

IMG_4037

As of lately I have been having a hard time planning and figuring out what to post. Every time I try to plan out a post I go blank. I mean I can’t think of a single thing! I love blogging and not being able to figure out what to share with all of you is the most frustrating thing ever. My blog is my life and I created it, because it was a dream that I had for a longtime. This is my passion and right now it doesn’t feel fun at all. Your passion should not feel forced, so therefore I will be taking a blogging break. I hate doing this, but I have to do it in order to get my passion back. I don’t know how long I’ll be on this break, but it must be done.

 

8 thoughts on “Frustrated…

  1. yourstrulymia says:

    love you so much. sometimes this is just exactly what you need to do in order to reset. i can’t wait to see posts again, but take that time that you need—it really is valuable. have a good semester rae!

Leave a Reply

