Happy Birthday Mommy!

IMG_4069

Happy Birthday to my fabulous mother!

I will never be able to put into words just how much she means to me, but I will always express my love for her. My mommy is an amazing woman! She is the best example of what a wife and mother should be. I strive to be like her everyday! I will always be grateful that God chose her to be my mommy!

She always listens no matter if I am being irrational or dramatic, which is the case most of the time (LOL). She often calls me her little drama queen! I can always count on her advice, because she tells me what I need to hear and not what I want to hear. She is the most selfless person and she always puts others before herself. I often tell her that she needs to take more time for herself, but she loves to do for her loved ones and others. More importantly she taught me the importance of loving genuinely and putting God first always.

Her unconditional love keeps me sane in this crazy world. Her laugh reminds me that there is always something worth being happy about. Her encouraging words let me know that she always wants the best for me.

No matter what goes on in my life I know that her love will always be unconditional.

I love you mommy!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mommy!

Leave a Reply

