Operation: Trench coat!

Hi loves!

picstitch

A few weeks ago I talked about looking for a fabulous trench coat for my 21st birthday (HERE). I’ve been on the hunt for one like crazy and I have yet to find one that I am really crazy about. This is driving me nuts, because I just want a super fab one to go with my outfits for this weekend! Yes, I am whining a little bit (LOL)! I will not be happy until I find one. On Friday I will be on the hunt all day to find one before my birthday festivities begin that evening! Beauties, please send good energy my way in my hopes of finding the perfect trench coat!

3 thoughts on “Operation: Trench coat!

Leave a Reply

