Update: Beauty purchases…

beauty products 2

Last week I discussed what new beauty products that I would be purchasing soon (HERE). I’ve been snowed in AGAIN here in VA, so yesterday I was lounging around my house and I ended up doing some online shopping. I decided to give five a try first! I purchased Sephora’s – Cream Lip Stain in Forever Fuchsia (HERE). Beauties, they are regularly $13, but that particular color was only $7! I can’t wait for it to get here, so that I can try it out!

6 thoughts on “Update: Beauty purchases…

Leave a Reply

