Recap: My weekend…

Although my spring break is over I thoroughly enjoyed myself! I know I stated that I was going to have a lot of wonderful posts for you all while I was on break, but I decided otherwise. I spent most of my break shopping, spending time with my loved ones, and more importantly relaxing. It felt so good to sleep in and having absolutely nothing to do on my agenda was everything. I could not have spent my break any other way!

My weekend consisted of doing the same thing and I didn’t bother capturing my looks, because it was nothing too special about them. However, on Sunday I went to church and of course I had to capture my look! I ended up waking up late that morning, but I was glad that I had picked out my clothes the night before. Side note: The printed pants that I wore felt like pajama pants and they were sooo comfortable! I wish Old Navy would have had more prints or colors in them, because I would have definitely gotten more than one pair! 

IMG_4522
Blouse: Cotton On | Pants: Old Navy | Pumps: Nine West | Necklace: Cotton On | Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_4533

IMG_4527

IMG_4511

IMG_4513

IMG_4518

My little cousin Laylah was so patient with me while taking my pictures, so I had to capture her cute little outfit! Side note: It seems like yesterday that she was born and now she’s ten!  

IMG_4519

IMG_4520

6 thoughts on “Recap: My weekend…

Leave a Reply

