Recap: My weekend…

I hope all of you enjoyed your weekend! I don’t know about ya’ll, but I feel like the weekends go by like the blink of an eye! However, a new week means that there is only five more weeks left in the semester for me. THANK GOD!

Saturday was quite a busy day for me! My look consisted of a few of my favorite items, which went perfectly with what feels like never ending cold weather here in VA. Also, if you haven’t noticed I wear one of my favorite denim shirts A LOT! Side note: I already have my Easter outfit planned out in my head and I need a new denim shirt to go with it. I really hope I find one while shopping this week! 

IMG_4726Long cardigan: Cotton On | Denim shirt: Walmart | Necklace: JCPenny’s | Boots: Dillard’s | Watch: March Jacobs

IMG_4723

IMG_4722

My little cousin Rashaan went to Ringdance on Saturday, which is a junior prom and students get their class rings. My family and I helped him get ready and of course we went a little crazy with taking pictures of him! I seriously cannot believe that he is a junior in high school!

IMG_4665

IMG_4691

Leave a Reply

