All about the Bahamas…

IMG_5195

Hi ya’ll!

I had the most amazing time on my cruise and in the Bahamas! I did not want to come back home! It was absolutely EVERYTHING! My days consisted of me laying out in the sun, doing some reading, and eating amazing food. I probably gained about ten pounds, because I literally ate the entire time! Judge me, I don’t care!

This was my first time out of the country and going on a cruise. I’ve been babysitting for the Montgomery’s whom are like my second family for the last eight years and they took me along with them! It was one of the most amazing experiences in my entire life! One the first day of the cruise I got seasick, but other than that the trip was amazing.

I look several pictures! To be honest I wasn’t concerned with taking pictures of my outfits, but more so of capturing the trip in general.

DSCN2641

DSCN2624

DSCN2650

IMG_5071

IMG_5073

IMG_5096

IMG_5103

IMG_5041

DSCN2627

DSCN2648

IMG_5148

DSCN2645

DSCN2630

DSCN2652

DSCN2635

4 thoughts on “All about the Bahamas…

Leave a Reply

