All about floral…

For months I had been looking for the perfect pair of floral pants, but I did not have any luck. I finally stopped looking and when I was shopping for my cruise I found a pair that I couldn’t resist! I purchased them from JCPenny’s and they are by their new line Stylus. They are comfortable and very lightweight! Also, they’re on sale for $19.99 right now!

Side note: Often times JCPenny’s gets a bad rap about their clothing! However, I beg to differ because I find cute and stylish clothes in there ALL the time! Keep sleeping on JCPenny’s if you want to! I have no problem shopping there and they almost always have promotional sales going on.

IMG_5027Shirt: Target | Pants: JCPenny’s | Heels: Target | Necklace: Charlotte Russe | Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_5016

IMG_5020

IMG_5029

IMG_5028

IMG_5022

8 thoughts on “All about floral…

Leave a Reply

