Kimonos…

IMG_5809

Having pieces in your wardrobe that you can pair with several things is key! I say that all the time, because I see no point in having items that I can only wear with certain items. I don’t know about you, but I like to get my money’s worth out of my clothes. Kimonos are an essential part to my summer wardrobe, because they are lightweight and you can pair them with a lot. They can be dressed up or down, as they are in both looks pictured. The second look was one of my favorite outfits from last summer (HERE)! 

Kimonos are fun, stylish and an easy way to jazz up your summer style! I’ve purchased some of mine from Cotton On, TJ Maxx, and JCPenny’s. You won’t be disappointed if you purchase one or two, I promise!

Details on the first look…

IMG_5542Kimono: JCPenny’s | Dress: Cotton On | Necklace: Charlotte Russe | Sandals: TJ Maxx

IMG_5550

5 thoughts on “Kimonos…

  1. jasai1012 says:

    Hey gorgeous!! So glad you did this post because I have a kimono sitting in my closet that is yet to be worn bc I’m unsure of how to wear it lol. Love both looks and I adore your hair and smile!! #BLMgirls

Leave a Reply

