Recap: My weekend…

I enjoyed every minute of last weekend! On Saturday I spent the day in Richmond (Virginia) with my best friend and our mothers. My best friend and I hadn’t seen each other since January, which seemed like forever! She’s my person and just gets me. If you watch Grey’s Anatomy then you totally understand what I’m saying!

We took SO many pictures on Saturday, but this was the only one that captured my entire look! Side note: I am totally obsessed with any and everything off the shoulder! I will be doing a post about all of my off the shoulder looks in a few weeks.

IMG_5842Top & Jeans: Target | Sandals: Marshall’s | Necklace: Gifted | Earrings: Wal-Mart

IMG_5826

IMG_5839

IMG_5853

IMG_5854

IMG_5824

Leave a Reply

