Family vacation: Orlando…

Last week I had such an amazing time in Orlando with my family! I relaxed, went to theme parks, ate AMAZING food, and of course I did some shopping! I loved every minute of my vacation, because I got to spend quality time with my family. My time in Orlando was everything that I wanted and more! I definitely was not ready to come back home!

I had planned on capturing most of my looks, but I was enjoying myself so much that I ended up not taking pictures of a lot them. It was hot as crap in Orlando, so I mainly wore dresses and shorts!

A few of my looks…

IMG_5932Top: Target | Shorts: JCPenny’s | Sandals: TJ Maxx

IMG_5975Kimono & Romper: JCPenny’s | Sandals: TJ Maxx | Necklace: Forever 21

IMG_6011Maxi Dress: Rue 21 | Necklace: Forever 21

Side note: For a longtime I was so self-conscious about my arms and I did everything possible to hide them! Now I wear my arms out without a care in the world, because I finally stopped caring!

11 thoughts on “Family vacation: Orlando…

Leave a Reply

