Five facts about me…

IMG_6087

  1. I always said that after I graduated from college that I would move to New York. That has definitely changed within the last few months! I’m not going to knock it completely, because who knows what my future holds.
  2. I try different beauty products religiously! I do research on them and if they have great reviews I go out and purchase them. It’s an obsession!
  3. Every morning I start my day with a prayer and reading my daily devotional. It is the perfect way for me to start my day!
  4. I could eat Chic-Fil-A every single day! There is one right across from my job and I won’t even tell you how often I eat there!
  5. I’ve never been on a plane before! However, in December I’ll be visiting my cousins in Texas and that will be my first time flying. I am so nervous!

Check out my other posts where I’m sharing facts about myself: 1, 2, 3

5 thoughts on “Five facts about me…

Leave a Reply

